Camino Real
Region

Camino Real Leaders

Below are the leaders for Camino Real Region:

Regional Supervisor: Greg Coulson - Santa Paula, CA (805) 525-0854

Vice Regional Supervisor: Kim Goto Miner - Santa Rosa Valley, CA (805) 705-2880

Region Secretary: Jennifer Eman - Oxnard, CA (805) 443-1258

Region Treasurer: Miriam Zamora - Santa Paula, CA (805) 904-5385

Regional Instructional Coordinator: Sharon Bonfield - Frazier Park, CA (661) 245-3328

Horse Management Organizer: Samantha Crew - Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA (310) 662-3231

 


 

To reach a particular club in the Camino Real Region, please contact their District Commissioner or Center Administrator: 

 

Bear Valley Springs

            Tehachapi, CA

            DC: Jena D Cruz, jenadcruz@hotmail.com

            Jt DC: Debbie Swarens, bvsponyclub@gmail.com

 

Cuddy Valley

            Frazier Park, CA

            DC: Michi Knight, michi.knight@gmail.com

            Jt DC: Armando Mancinelli, armandomancinelli@hotmail.com

 

Equine Sports Therapy Center

            La Habra, CA

            CA: Theressa Guerin, dr.tguerin@gmail.com

 

Hartenburg Equestrian

            Buellton, CA

            CA: Allyson Hartenburg, allysonhartenburg@gmail.com

 

Ojai Valley School

            Ojai, CA

            CA: Stephanie Marie Gustafson, sgustafson@ovs.org

 

Portuguese Bend

            Palos Verdes, CA

            DC: Kelly DelMonte, kellydelmonte@yahoo.com

            Jt DC: Marilyn Bacon, mjb7@protonmail.com

            Jt DC: Nancy Bond, nrbond@cox.net

 

Riverview

            Santa Paula, CA

            DC: Honor Bliss, honor.bliss@gmail.com

 

Roxbury Riding Club

            Newbury Park, CA

            CA: Katie Emmermann, Katie@roxburyridingclub.com

 

Santa Barbara Polo

            Carpinteria/Summerland, CA

            DC: Katie Graham, katiegrah117@yahoo.com

 

Santa Catalina Island

            Avalon, CA

            DC: Tara Dee Prabhu, michael.hiniker@yahoo.com

 

Santa Rosa Valley

            Santa Rosa Valley/Simi Valley, CA

            DC: Kim Rhodes, kimberly.s.rhodes@gmail.com

            Jt DC: Laurel Murphy, vintage0063@yahoo.com

 

South OC

            Laguna Hills, CA

            DC: Brigid Bourke, gigibourke@aol.com

 

Tahquitz Equestrian Center

            Thermal, CA

            CA: Laura Cunningham, laurie@tahquitzequestrian.com

 

Tecolote

            Santa Barbara, CA

            DC: Jennifer Dedoes Gagne, jenniferdgagne@gmail.com

 

Vintage

            Santa Maria, CA

            DC: Richard Larson, rlarson973@yahoo.com

            Jt DC: Sheridan Kenny, horsekiddin@yahoo.com